Random email warrants a response

Last night I got an email from some legit sounding yet random Srinidhi Sridharkrish with the subject title: Samantha

This is what the email said:

Do you think samanthas acting weird cuz she suddenly very nice to me and her eyes are darker then normal

I deleted it but was bored enough to retrieve it from Trash, type out a reply and click Send:

I think she is acting perfectly fine. She is being very nice to you because she knows you are dying. Its ok. You can now tell her. Her eyes are blue. They are not darker than normal. Everything is happening exactly the way the doctor said…you are now losing the gift of sight. 

I cannot stop laughing but I am now worried for both me and Srinidhi Sridharkrish.
Tagged

Leave a Reply

