People or journey

Always there come points in your life when you need to choose between people in your life and the journeys which could very well change your idea of what life could be.
I have always advocated the choice of journey over people because a journey is personal, just yours and you shape it to reach a point from where you can make a new beginning. I picked journeys almost every time and I am happy when I look back from where I stand.
Now I look forward and I see the choice again journey or people.
This time though I think I am going to choose people. Rather person.
While journeys have been good, this time my bet is on people.
And only time will tell…what the picture will be the next time I am at a forked road

 

 

DSC_0216

Leave a Reply

